Favorite Face Products

For this post, I am excited to share some of my favorite face products.   Typically, I do not stay loyal to products unless I immediately fall in love with. With that being said, the products I’m about to share are products I will continue to purchase for the rest of my life!

SUN

image

This self tanning lotion is amazing! I have tried many self tanning lotions and I have found myself disappointed due to the orange tint, terrible smell and the uneven streaking marks it left on my skin. Sun is the one tanning lotion I finally found that leaves my skin looking natural, tan and smell free! You can purchase this product online at http://www.amazon.com. There is a medium shade and very dark. My boyfriend mistakenly picked up the very dark for me at the salon he works at, Mitchells. It works great but is a little darker than I am use to. You do not have to use as much if you decide to go with the very dark.

 

OLE HENRIKSEN – THE WHOLE TRUTH KIT

image

The Ole Henriksen The Whole Truth kit leaves my face looking refreshed and rejuvenated. It’s a 3 step process: 1st you put the face serum on, then the hydrating crime and lastly, you put on the eye cream. I use this product every night before I go to bed and in the morning. It smelled a little funky to me at first but quickly overlooked that after seeing the great results!

LAURA MERCIER-TINTED MOISTURIZER

image

This stuff works wonders! I never used to use liquid moisturizers, however, this product has changed my outlook on liquid moisturizers. It blends incredibly well and makes my face looking flawless. The older I get, the more I notice the lines on my face. This moisturizer helps to diminish those lines and leaves my face looking youthful again. This product is a must have!

I hope everyone has a chance to use one or all three of these products. I promise you won’t be disappointed!

I hope everyone is having a wonderful weekend! Cheers to the first day of spring!

Quote of the day:

“Life begins at the end of your comfort zone.”

 

 

Published by

A. Tuttle

A girl in her thirties who's enjoying every minute of life! Travel, food and fashion are a few of my favorite things! I also cannot get enough of the outdoors and music! I hope you enjoy reading about the things I love most!

Leave a Reply

